Hot
Music
Live
The magazine for local live music
Coventry, Kenilworth, Leamington Spa, Rugby, Solihull, Warwick, Stratford and Warwickshire

The big local gig guide

        

Week 13th December (This week)

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Today (Thu 13th Dec)

Warwick

20:00
 

Week 17th December (Next week)

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Sat 22nd Dec

Leamington Spa

A Rock 'n' Roll Christmas Party

19:00
 

Southam

00:00
 
 
21:00

Warwick

The Who tribute

20:00
 

Sun 23rd Dec

Southam

16:00
 

Week 24th December

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Fri 28th Dec

Leamington Spa

Fleetwood Mac tribute

19:30
 

Sat 29th Dec

Warwick

David Bowie tribute

20:00
 

Week 31st December

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 7th January

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Sat 12th Jan

Leamington Spa

The Prodigy Tribute

More
19:30
 

Week 14th January

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Fri 18th Jan

Leamington Spa

The Smiths tribute

19:30
 

Week 21st January

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Fri 25th Jan

Leamington Spa

AC/DC and Whitesnake tributes

18:30
 

Week 28th January

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 18th February

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 4th March

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Fri 8th Mar

Leamington Spa

Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour

19:00
 

Week 11th March

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Thu 14th Mar

Leamington Spa

19:30
 

Fri 15th Mar

Leamington Spa

Arctic Monkeys tribute

19:00
 

Sat 16th Mar

Coventry

The Clash tribute

19:00
See 

Week 18th March

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Sat 23rd Mar

Leamington Spa

The Doors tribute

19:00
 

Week 25th March

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Sat 30th Mar

Leamington Spa

Britpop tributes

19:00
 

Week 8th April

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Fri 12th Apr

Leamington Spa

For The Many, 40th Anniversary Tour


(2 announcements)
19:00
  

Week 15th April

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 22nd April

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Sat 27th Apr

Leamington Spa

Stevie Wonder tribute

19:30
 

Week 13th May

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 20th May

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 10th June

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Fri 14th Jun

Leamington Spa

Sex Pistols tribute

19:00
 

Week 22nd July

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Fri 26th Jul

Leamington Spa

Kate Bush tribute

19:30
 

Week 5th August

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 7th October

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Week 18th November

We are no longer able to list events posted on Facebook, sorry.

Sorry, we can't find any matching gigs